Welcome to the landing page for my live streams. You will find info on where to tune in, and other important links here.


Another Marathon is in the Books

I want to thank everyone who came out for the Labor day marathon. A big heart-felt thanks to every single one of you. Whether you donated, wrote in, shared the stream with others, or just lurked and didn' tsay anything. You made the marathon the success it was.

Email notifications of prizes have now been sent out. Congratulations to: Stephanie Burdick, Tammy, Bradley Renshaw, Kyle B , The Evil Chocolate Cookie, Munawar, Timothy John Melgar, Sebastian Stuber, Ather Jammoa, and Marco who all won prizes.

Tuning in To my Live Streams


Any videos that include audio games are found on Youtube. click here to watch on YouTube.


An audio stream is available. Please only use this as a last resort. Use the player below, or listen via your favorite media player.

Supporting the Stream

Note: Both Patreon and the donation methods will make live announcements on stream when used. Donations in particular allow you to enter a custom message.


If you enjoy my streams, please consider becoming a patron. Patrons get perks, plus the acknowledgement that they are helping me out in a big way.

Become a Patron.


If you'd prefer to make a one time donation, you can do so below. Both Patreon and donations help me out.

Donate here.

Share with your friends

If you can't or don't want to financially support the stream then please share the live stream with your friends. Make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel, and click the like button while watching videos.

Discord Server

Join the official Erven Army Discord server and chat with other fans of my stream. Join the Discord server by clicking here

the Great Wall Of Patreon

thanks to the following people for supporting my streams

Ivan Soto Munawar Bijani
sunny The OG James Dean
Jim Denham Anya Kristen
Michael Maslo Trevor Johnson
kevin lyon Stephen Luttrell
Simon Jaeger Lukaš Hosnedl
Austin Nix Sarah Haake
Jayson Smith Melissa Roe
Hilary Duncan Ashley Coleman
Bianca Samaniego The Evil Chocolate Cookie
shane earley Kortnee Barton
bryant Roland Engelsma
Axel Schruhl Abdulla Dubais
Changeling Chad Blanco
jack falejczyk